Bistro Daily Menu

Monday – Friday 11 am to 2 pm  $7.95 – $9.95 weekday lunch buffet

 Senior Citizen Discount Daily

Best Buffet Lunch – Irving Texas – Our Menu Changes Every Day

July 1 Wednesday
(Salad bar $7.95 new pricing starting today)
Pot roast & Dijon chicken
Creamy parmesan potatoes, corn/broccoli/red bells
Squash casserole
Potato soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 2 Thursday
Savory chicken w/BBQ sauce on side
Bourbon sausage, coleslaw, potato salad
Long stem green beans with red bells
Potato soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 3 Friday- July 6 Monday
CLOSED FOR 4TH JULY WEEKEND

July 7 Tuesday
Pizza pasta casserole with pepperoni and beef
Milano chicken white/dark
Broccoli/cauliflower/carrots, sautéed spinach w/garlic Squash casserole
Vegetable soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 8 Wednesday
Spicy pork roast
Margarita chicken white/dark, chips and salsa
Spanish rice, corn/broccoli w/red bells, charro beans
Green chili tortilla soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 9 Thursday
Herb butter chicken white/dark
Hamburger potato bake
Rice pilaf, green beans, glazed carrots
Cream of mushroom & tomato basil soups, salad bar

July 10 Friday
Pot roast & Honey mustard chicken w/bacon
Baked mac & cheese, lentils, broccoli/cauliflower/carrots
Corn chowder, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 13 Monday
Chicken cordon bleu & German sausage w/bells/onions
Roasted red potatoes, sautéed collard greens
Corn w/red bells
Corn chowder, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 14 Tuesday
Potato crusted chicken & Salisbury steak
Black-eyed peas with green beans
Garlic mashed potatoes
Green beans with butter/dill
Potato soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 15 Wednesday
Spinach Florentine & pork roast w/cabbage
Broccoli rice casserole, roasted red potatoes
English peas
Cream of mushroom soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar