Bistro Daily Menu

Monday – Friday 11 am to 2 pm  $7.95 – $9.95 weekday lunch buffet

 Senior Citizen Discount Daily

Best Buffet Lunch – Irving Texas – Our Menu Changes Every Day

July 28 Tuesday
Spicy pork roast
Margarita chicken white/dark, chips and salsa
Spanish rice, corn/broccoli w/red bells, charro beans
Green chili tortilla soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

July 29 Wednesday
Pork roast w/cabbage & Teriyaki chicken
Broccoli rice casserole & green beans w/dill
Corn w/red bells
Cream of mushroom soup & tomato basil soups salad bar

July 30 Thursday
Chicken marsala
Holiday ham w/pineapple brown sugar
Rice pilaf & broccoli/carrot/corn sautee
Smashed sweet potatoes
Cream of mushroom & tomato basil soups & salad bar

July 31 Friday
Pizza pasta bake with pepperoni/beef
Basil chicken white/dark
Roasted red potatoes & colorful corn
Sauteed spinach w/garlic
Corn chowder, tomato basil soup, salad bar

August 3 Monday
Honey mustard chicken w/bacon & BBQ meatballs
Garlic mashed potatoes, long stem green beans
Glazed carrots
Vegetable soup, tomato basil soup, salad bar

August 4 Tuesday 
Beef stroganoff & herb chicken white/dark
Roasted red potatoes w/ sautéed onions & English peas
Broccoli/cauliflower/carrots
Corn chowder & tomato basil soups & salad bar

August 5 Wednesday
BBQ pork roast & Margarita chicken white/dark
Broccoli rice casserole, green beans w/dill
Cauliflower and carrots
Cream of mushroom & tomato basil soups & salad bar

August 6 Thursday
Salisbury steak with mushroom gravy
Roasted chicken white/dark
Garlic mashed potatoes, broccoli/corn/bells
Coleslaw
Cream of mushroom, tomato basil soups & salad bar

August 7 Friday
Pot roast & chicken marsala
Rice pilaf, green beans, squash casserole
Vegetable soup, tomato basil and salad bar

August 10 Monday
King Ranch chicken enchiladas & beef soft tacos
Charro beans, broccoli/corn/red bell
Spanish rice, chips and salsa, fresh toppings for tacos
Vegetable soup, tomato basil and salad bar

August 11 Tuesday
Basil chicken, Pizza pasta casserole w/beef & pepperoni
Broccoli/cauliflower/carrots, cream spinach,
Roasted red potatoes
Corn chowder, tomato basil soup, salad bar